• Excellence in Ink

    Excellence in Ink

    The Marabu name is synonymous with excellence in ink, and we continue to chart a strong course. Our job portal offers you a chance to play your part and become actively involved in a successful, dynamic company. Start your future with Marabu today.

  • Creative Colours

    Creative Colours

    Marabu Creative Colours offers an exceptional range of inspiring paints and beautiful design ideas. We develop easy-to-use products with guaranteed success. Do you already know our Marabu Fashion Spray paint for individual t-shirt designs?

  • Not all inks are created equal

    Not all inks are created equal

    Our mantra is quality over quantity: we aim to provide superior, tailor-made inks that enhance our customers’ productivity.

Marabu Printing Inks

Marabu is a world-leading manufacturer of screen, digital, and pad printing inks as well as liquid coatings. Thanks to their unique features, our printing inks provide an enormous variety of solutions for graphic and industrial printing applications.

Printing Inks

Marabu Creative Colours

Marabu Creative Colours offer a comprehensive full range of inspiring paints, practical stencils, Handy stamps and useful tools, that give each home uniquely beautiful and individual highlights.


Creative Colours

News

Welcome to Marabu! We invite you to take a virtual tour of our company. Meet the Marabu GmbH & Co. KG with the two divisions 'Printing Inks' and 'Creative Colours' closer.
For more info watch this video.

 

Our YouTube Channel


Marabu Company

Marabu has been a synonym for high-quality specialist paints with the quality seal “Made in Germany” for over 150 years. Development and production of our range of currently 20,000 products are always focused on the customers and on the market. With experience, competence and an eye for detail. Our two successful divisions manufacture products which are extremely user-friendly. Whether inks for special printing processes or paints for hobby and crafts – Marabu is the number 1 in both worlds.
 

Marabu Company

Marabu Worldwide

• Kompetenz in Farben

    Kompetenz in Farben

    Wir befinden uns auf anhaltendem Wachstumskurs. Unsere Stellenbörse bietet Ihnen die Chance, in einem dynamischen Unternehmen aktiv mitzuarbeiten und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg mitzugestalten. Starten Sie mit Marabu in die Zukunft.

  • Kreative Farben

    Kreative Farben

    Marabu Kreativfarben bietet auf außergewöhnlich vielfältige Weise immer neue, wunderschöne Gestaltungsideen. Wir entwickeln einfach anzuwendende Produkte mit Gelinggarantie. Kennen Sie zum Beispiel schon die Marabu Textilfarben zum Verschönern von T-Shirts?

  • Farbe ist nicht gleich Farbe

    Farbe ist nicht gleich Farbe

    Mit dem Prinzip Qualität statt Quantität setzten wir mit unseren Druckfarben auf individuelle und damit bessere Lösungen sowie eine daraus resultierende überlegene Produktivität unserer Kunden.

Marabu Druckfarben

Marabu ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von Sieb-, Digital- und Tampondruckfarben sowie Flüssigbeschichtungen. Unsere Farben bieten durch ihre einzigartigen Eigenschaften eine enorme Lösungsvielfalt für grafische und industrielle Druckanwendungen.

 

Weiter zu Druckfarben

Marabu Kreativfarben

Marabu Kreativfarben verfügt über ein umfangreiches Komplettsortiment aus inspirierenden Farben, handlichen Schablonen, praktischen Stempeln und passenden Werkzeugen, die jedem Zuhause unverwechselbar schöne und individuelle Akzente verleihen.

 

Weiter zu Kreativfarben

Aktuell

Willkommen bei Marabu! Wir laden Sie zu einer virtuellen Entdeckungsreise ein. Lernen Sie die Marabu GmbH & Co. KG mit den beiden Geschäftsbereichen 'Druckfarben' und 'Kreativfarben' näher kennen.
Mehr Infos gibt es hier im Video.

 

Weiter zum YouTube Channel

Marabu Unternehmen

Marabu steht seit über 150 Jahren für hochwertige Spezialfarben mit der Qualitätsauszeichnung „Made in Germany“. Bei der Entwicklung und Produktion unserer Produkte handeln wir stets kunden- und marktorientiert. Mit Erfahrung, Kompetenz und dem Auge für das Detail. In unseren beiden erfolgreichen Unternehmensbereichen stellen wir höchst anwenderfreundliche Produkte her. Ob Farben für spezielle Druckverfahren oder für Hobby und Freizeit – Marabu ist die Nummer 1 in beiden Farbwelten.
 

Marabu Unternehmen

Marabu Worldwide